Dehydrated vegetables & fruits

The 2009 honoree might be launched on Yearly Dinner,

The 2009 honoree might be launched on Yearly Dinner,

Resident of the season

The newest Rockford Chamber of Business Resident of the season Honor is presented to a single citizen of one’s Rockford Area who may have made a remarkable contribution into the welfare and you will progress of neighborhood, fundamentally during a period of ages. Nominations was owed by the noon for the Tuesday, . See an effective nomination function right here.

2021 – Rhonda Greer Robinson, Federal Organization for the Advancement of Coloured People2020 – Gary Anderson, Gary W. Anderson Architects2019 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2018 – Expenses Roop, Alpine Bank2017 – Brent Brodeski, Savant Investment Management2016 – Dave Rydell, Bergstrom2015 – Mike Brown, YMCA regarding Stone River Valley2014 – Jeff Fahrenwald, Rockford University2013 – Dan Loescher, LOESCHER & Couples, Ltd.2012 – Mike Robinson, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2011 – James L. Keeling, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLC2010 – Barb Berman2009 – Robert Funderburg, This new Funderburg Foundation2008 – Jon Lundin, posthumously2007 – Mike Dunn, Chairman of one’s Better Rockford Airport Authority Board2006 – Sue Grans, William Charles

Women-In-Company Prizes

Growing Chief of the year (previously Girl Team Commander out of Tomorrow)Made to honor a female elite group in early level out-of the lady field, it honoree displays management knowledge, a relationship so you can elite increases and you can contributes undoubtedly so you’re able to her party and/otherwise team. This person is tough-working view web site, romantic and wanting to discover. Honorees might possibly be launched at the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room skills into the . Nominations try due Thursday, . Look for an excellent nomination form right here.

2021 – Julie Cline, OSF Health care Saint Anthony Scientific Center2020 – Sarah Lambert, People Foundation of Northern Illinois2019 – Carrie Zeth – Jocelyn Hare, ServPro regarding Rockford2017 – Britney Lindgren, Rockford Ways Deli2016 – Pamela Murphy, MurphyRealty2015 – Chelsea Hardacre, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2014 – Mika Doyle, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2013 – Stacy Wallace, LDR Design Services, Inc.2012 – RoseAnn Taphorn, United states Tool2011 – Heather Kelley, Argyle – – Delight Baldwin, Alpine Bank2007 – Amanda Hamaker, Material Lake Valley Girl Scouts2006 – Holly Swanson, TV512005 – Melesia Boyer, Sub Source2004 – Leslie Roxworthy, Velasco & Associates2003 – Takiyah Franklin, Joined Technique for RRV2002 – Denise Noe, – Bring Britnell, Personnel Administration

Girl Business person of your own YearDesigned to help you prize a female business person/business-holder (minimal 51% females possession) which honoree exhibits frontrunners enjoy and you can a connection so you’re able to this lady activity. The individual is intent on this lady providers, this lady team along with her subscribers – that’s capable have shown types of team achievements. Honorees is launched during the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room feel into the . Nominations is due Thursday, . Discover a good nomination mode right here .

2021 – Toni Vanderheyden, Keller Williams Realty Signature2020 – Danna Krischke, State Farm2019 – Laura Bennett, Trekk, Inc.2018 – Laurie Miller, 2HB Solutions2017 – Jean Crosby, Bershire Hathaway Homeservices Crosby Starck Real Estate2016 – Stephanie Koch, – Janna Becherer, Brynwood Relationships Guidance/Paths EAP2013 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2012 – Patti Thayer, Thayer Lighting2011 – Rebecca Kopf, Publicity Etc., Inc.2010 – – Bonnie Smith, Real Bookkeeping & Payroll Services, LLC2008 – – Jean Vitale, Beef-A-Roo2006 – Judy Johnson, Lake Area Catering2005 – Darlene Furst, Furst & Associates2004 – – Kathy Velasco, Velasco & Associates2002 – Judy Pike, Acme Grinding2001 – Dee Premo, Whitehead Realtors2000 – Tina Olsen, Flour Flower1999 – Ginette Obtain, BTM Engineering1998 – Fran Morrissey, Professionals Management1997 – Linda Bennehoff, Chicago Title Company1996 – Jan Mansfield, Millennium 21 Country Northern

Brilliance in the Frontrunners (formerly Lady Manager of the season)Made to award a female top-notch from inside the an authority part inside the girl providers, honorees contribute certainly on the organizations victory, efficiently head groups, and you may continuously try to expand personally & expertly. Honorees could be announced on 2022 Pow(H)er feel toward . Nominations was owed Thursday, . See a good nomination function right here.

2021 – Ann Wasser, Severson Dells Characteristics Center2020 – – Lori Diaz, Rockford Bank & Trust2018 – Kathryn Pearce, Mercyhealth2017 – Yvonne Peterson, Traditions Woods2016 – Lesly Couper, Alpine Bank2015 – Dr. Connie Vitali, Rockford Memorial Hospital2014 – Amy Ott, Chicago-Rockford Globally Airport2013 – Shannon Scheffel, Harlem Community Center2012 – Paula Carynski, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2011 – Kris Kieper, YWCA out-of Rockford2010 – Lori Gummow, KNIB2009 – Rockford Register Star2007 – Lori Berkes-Nelson, Golden Apple Foundation2006 – ent Council2005 – Peg Wilkerson, Alpine Bank2004 – – Jill Wagner, Federal Town Bank2002 – – Barbara Berman, Osteoarthritis Basis


Online Chat

  • Email me